wallpaper.wiki-Pier-Bokeh-Wallpaper-PIC-WPC008786.jpg

Who We Are

Elders

Ed Richardson
Wayne Morris
Sandee Brossard
 Denis Brossard
Gretchen Teerling
Cliff Jewell
elders@oxfordhill.ca


Board of Directors

Cliff Jewell (Pastor)
pastorcliff@oxfordhill.ca

Wayne Morris (Chair)
wayne@oxfordhill.ca

Abbas Hamadah (Treasurer)
treasurer@oxfordhill.ca

Bruce Fryer (Property Care)

Ron Mackinnon (OSOM)
osom@oxfordhill.ca

Lisa Belanger (Treehouse)
treehouse@oxfordhill.ca

THIS IS WHO WE ARE

we are currently looking to hire a new youth ministries director.

please click on the 'learn more ' button at the bottom of this page

Welcome to the Church on Oxford Hill. 

We are a group of people passionate about a revival of God's kingdom on earth and to shine God's light into our community. 

We worship together because God deserves all the glory. 
We laugh together because God loves to see joyful people. 
We cry together because God encourages us when we are down. 
We love each other because God loved us first. 

We want to share it all with you because when we're with each other, we're home. 

We invite you to come home, for life. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Cliff Jewell (Pastor)
pastorcliff@oxfordhill.ca

Gretchen Teerling (Associate Pastor/ Prophetic & Prayer)
prophetic@oxfordhill.ca

Lisa Belanger (Treehouse Manager)
treehouse@oxfordhill.ca

Rhonda Cizmok (Children's Church)
children@oxfordhill.ca

Margie Janzen (Worship)
worship@oxfordhill.ca

Ron Mackinnon (OSOM)
osom@oxfordhill.ca


youth@oxfordhill.ca

Julie Palfreyman (Administration) 

admin@oxfordhill.ca.     media@oxfordhill.ca